Andy Bell
Director - Professional Services
abell@hanamiinternational.com
Matt Harrison
Director - International Audit, Risk & Compliance
mharrison@hanamiinternational.com
Alexander Fisken
Senior Consultant
afisken@hanamiinternational.com
Delphine Piquilloud
Consultant
dpiquilloud@hanamiinternational.com
Athanasia Varvitsioti
International Internal Audit Consultant
avarvitsioti@hanamiinternational.com
George Bloxham
Consultant - Corporate Finance
gbloxham@hanamiinternational.com
Tonya Dhindsa
Senior Consultant- Finance
tdhindsa@hanamiinternational.com
Adam Nelson
Consultant – Audit and Advisory
anelson@hanamiinternational.com
Gareth Bacon
Operations Director
gbacon@hanamiinternational.com

Interested in a career with Hanami?

Careers