Andy Bell
Director - Professional Services
abell@hanamiinternational.com
Matt Harrison
Director - International Audit, Risk & Compliance
mharrison@hanamiinternational.com
Alexander Fisken
Senior Consultant
afisken@hanamiinternational.com
Delphine Piquilloud
Consultant
dpiquilloud@hanamiinternational.com
Bradley Alexander
Principal Consultant - International Audit, Risk and Compliance
balexander@hanamiinternational.com
George Bloxham
Consultant - Corporate Finance
gbloxham@hanamiinternational.com
Adam Nelson
Senior Consultant - International Audit & Forensic Advisory Services
anelson@hanamiinternational.com
Gareth Bacon
Operations Director
gbacon@hanamiinternational.com
Will Glover
Consultant – Corporate Finance & Advisory Services
wglover@hanamiinternational.com

Interested in a career with Hanami?

Careers